Athletic Contacts

FNE Regional Athletic Team

Name Title Department Email Phone
Paul Jefferson Athletic Director Regional Team Paul_jefferson@dpsk12.net 720-423-5993
Rikki Cartagena Athletic Education Liaison, Assistant A.D. Regional Team Rikki_cartagena@dpsk12.net 303-501-6321
Lachelle Mitchell Athletic Assistant Regional Team Lachelle_mitchell@dpsk12.net 720-423-5992

All Season

Name Title Department Email Phone
Phaedra Chaney Head Coach Cheer Phaedra_chaney@denvergreenschool.org 720-276-3708
Tiffany Harris Athletic Trainer Athletics Harris.tiffany1008@gmail.com 720-819-5824
“CJ” Charles Jones Head Coach Drumline Charlesajones@live.com 719-334-2471

Fall

Name Title Department Email Phone
Molly Esquibel Head Coach Girl’s Volleyball Molly_esquibel@dpsk12.net 303-229-9834
Brady Johnson Head Coach Softball Bjohnson@kippcolorado.org 701-740-7977
Tony Lindsay, Sr. Head Coach Football Hughanthony2002@yahoo.com 720-296-3001
Ray Vergara Head Coach Boy’s Soccer Jvcopa0808@comcast.net 720-810-3107

Winter

Spring

Name Title Department Email Phone
Gayland Allen Head Coach Girl’s Track & Field Gallen63@gmail.com 720-495-6408
Max Ishikawa Head Coach Baseball Coach.ishikawa@gmail.com 630-730-5442
Tony Lindsay, Sr. Head Coach Boy’s Track & Field Hughanthony2002@yahoo.com 720-296-3001
Devon Walker Head Coach Girl’s Soccer Devtone@msn.com 720-280-7679